Gemeinderat

Gemeindepräsident

Hüppi Peter (SP)
Hüppi Peter (SP) Gemeindepräsident

Schaufelbühl 232
8738 Uetliburg
Tel. 058 228 70 20 peter.hueppi@gommiswald.sg.ch

Gemeinderatsmitglieder

Bischof Benno (FDP)
Bischof Benno (FDP) Ottenhofenstrasse 63
8738 Uetliburg
benno.bischof@gommiswald.sg.ch
Fretz Urs (FDP)
Fretz Urs (FDP) Lindenstrasse 33
8738 Uetliburg
urs.fretz@gommiswald.sg.ch
Pfister Roland (FDP)
Pfister Roland (FDP) Oberer Weiher 9
8737 Gommiswald
roland.pfister@gommiswald.sg.ch
Seliner Nadja (CVP)
Seliner Nadja (CVP) Zelgstrasse 12
8739 Rieden
nadja.seliner@gommiswald.sg.ch
Steiner Ivo (SVP)
Steiner Ivo (SVP) Speerstrasse 15
8725 Ernetschwil
ivo.steiner@gommiswald.sg.ch
Zweifel Regina (CVP)
Zweifel Regina (CVP) Birkenhaldenstrasse 9
8738 Uetliburg
regina.zweifel@gommiswald.sg.ch