Gemeinderat

Gemeindepräsident

Hüppi Peter
Hüppi Peter Gemeindepräsident

Schaufelbühl 232
87338 Uetliburg
Tel. 058 228 70 20 peter.hueppi@gommiswald.sg.ch

Gemeinderatsmitglieder

Arnold Otmar
Arnold Otmar Häbligen 1122
8725 Ernetschwil
otmar.arnold@gommiswald.sg.ch
Fretz Urs
Fretz Urs Lindenstrasse 33
8738 Uetliburg
urs.fretz@gommiswald.sg.ch
Pfister Roland
Pfister Roland Oberer Weiher 9
8737 Gommiswald
roland.pfister@gommiswald.sg.ch
Seliner Nadja
Seliner Nadja Zelgstrasse 12
8739 Rieden
nadja.seliner@gommiswald.sg.ch
Steiner Ivo
Steiner Ivo Speerstrasse 15
8725 Ernetschwil
ivo.steiner@gommiswald.sg.ch
Zweifel Regina
Zweifel Regina Birkenhaldenstrasse 9
8738 Uetliburg
regina.zweifel@gommiswald.sg.ch